SCP Author Badge

Tabitha Shay is the author of the Winslow Witches of Salem series, published by Secret Cravings Publishing. The series includes Witch's Brew, Witch's Heart, Witch's Moon, Witch's Magic, Witch's Fire, and Witch's Touch.

She's a member of the Oklahoma Writer's Federation, Inc., where she has served as both a category chair and judge. Her books have been nominated for several awards, including the prestigious P.E.A.R.L. Award for Witch's Magic and Witch's Moon, also nominated for Best All Around Paranormal in 2008. Witch's Fire won Runner Up for Best Paranormal Book of 2010 at Loves Romance Cafe.

Writing under the pen name Jaydyn Chelcee, Ms. Shay is also the author of the contemporary western romance series, published by Secret Cravings Publishing. The Montana Men series includes In the Arms of Danger, No Holds Barred, Too Hot To Handle (published in a dual volume with Too Close to the Fire), Playing for Keeps and Wild.